Top 30 Lesbianas y Bi: #12 Me’Shell NdegeOcello

Videos de las mejores bandas y performers lesbianas y bi en inglés de acuerdo a la revista en línea About.com Lesbian Life:

#12 Me’Shell NdegeOcello – The Sloganeer (Paradise)

Bajista y cantante abiertamente bisexual elogiada por la crítica. Saltó a la fama cuando fue descubierta y promovida por Madonna. Un video de su último álbum donde critica distintos aspectos de la locura del mundo de en que vivimos.












The Sloganeer (Paradise)

Get a bang out of life
Suicide
Straight to paradise
If you’re the chosen
Why don’t you just
Kill yourself now
Kill yourself now
I hate
All you beautiful people
Open up your legs

The waves and swells
Soothe my
My dissatisfaction
Dissatisfaction
My fearfull destructive reaction
To my life, to my life
Lord they scorn and they mock me
The voices, scorn and mock me
This realm is cold and lonely
Soothe my
My dissatisfaction

Get a bang out of life
Suicide
Straight to paradise
If you’re the chosen
Why don’t you
Kill yourself now
I hate
All you beautiful people
I love beautiful people
To
Kill yourself now
Kill yourself now

You want me to believe that God
Is a product of my imagination
You prefer I believe in leaders, democracy, and fame
They’re just monkey sensation
To know me is to know I love
With my imagination
Can you imagine utter nothingness

Get a bang out of life
Suicide
Straight to paradise
If you’re the chosen
Why don’t you just
Kill yourself now
Kill yourself now
‘Cause I hate
All beautiful people

Kill yourself now
Kill yourself now

Get a bang out of life
Suicide
Straight to paradise
Straight to paradise
If you’re the chosen
Why don’t you
Kill yourself now
‘Cause I hate
All the beautiful people
Give me a sign
Give me a sign
Before I

Give me a sign
A sign, a sign

Give me a sign
A sign, a sign

Soothe my
My dissatisfaction

Responder

